Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303144526 A Single Woman in Greenville, NC 34 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: johns hopkins university
  • Religion: Hindu

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from johns hopkins university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food! I have been a foodie before it was a word and love all things food, from cooking to trying new restaurants/foods/recipes or reading food journalism/periodicals.Travel! I have so many places to go, and so many to visit again and again!Being green - I reduce, reuse AND recycle and wish I could impress upon others both how important and easy it is to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read about/try new recipes, listen to NPR, spontaneous dance parties, play tennis (albeit badly)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine. Genuinely nice, genuinely interested, genuinely...genuine. :)

The first thing people notice about me

my smile! Also the fact that I have such a big personality for someone so small. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful, loving family
  2. good health
  3. the opportunities I have been given and that I have ahead.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction