Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1302130120 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 29 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisville
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisville. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being able to help those in need. Knowing I've helped save person life or just brought a smile to a strangers day makes me happy. I absolutely love to laugh and I love to make others laugh as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with friends, try a new restaurant, or see a live band in a hole in the wall bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to have fun. Can be spontaneous. Relaxing to be around. Willing to just sports or go see a live band on a Friday night. Most importantly loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my animated faces when telling a story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, transformers, bridget jone's diary, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other