Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1302130021 A Single Woman in Galax, VA 29 / Caregiver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Galax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: christian school
  • Religion: Christian

Galax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galax, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my two beautiful children. They are my heart and soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, listen to music and spend time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can accept me for who I am, knows how to laugh. Someone who can enjoy the simple things in life. Must like kids because I have two!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading about anything, I read whatever i can get my hands on

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my job
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I laugh too loud, smile often, love a good book. Wished i had a song playlist throughout my life so i could figure out what was going on. I cry in movies, trust too easily, and see the good in everything.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, the twilight saga, too many to choose from

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

evanescence, rascal flatts, casting crowns, rihanna, nickel creek

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, anne of green gables, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

baby daddy, the vampire diaries, discovery channel