Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1302117227 A Single Woman in Des Moines, WA 30 / Customer Service Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: highline community college
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from highline community college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being creative. Whether it's making cards, scrap booking a trip, arranging flowers, decorating the house- I enjoy making things fun and meaningful. I have a side business canning pickled asparagus and green beans, that makes me happy. I enjoy being outside, enjoying nature. I like spending time with friends and family and making people feel special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making something (craft project), going somewhere new, baking or canning.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who is passionate about life, optimistic, loves being in love and is ready to share his life with someone. My ideal guy is my best friend and although doing things alone with friends or having our own hobbies is important, loves spending time with me and my family.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, kind, a little shy at first but once I'm comfortable I'm funny and outgoing. People always comment on my hair because I have naturally curly hair but I straighten it sometimes or just style it different, people are always surprised.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love what southern women know. It makes you feel good and puts a smile on your face. I wrote the author when I was 16 and she emailed me back and having the connection has made the book super special to me every time it read it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Small, close knit family
  2. Long term friends who are there for me
  3. My dog Vinny and my house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much thought and attention to detail I put into everyday things. I always let the people who are closest to me know much much they mean to me but treat everyone with kindness and respect.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I really want a family someday. I am a very loving person and give my full heart in everything I do. I like to have fun, go on adventures, do things for others, make people smile. I enjoy the little things in everything I do.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

5 people you meet in heaven, anne frank, what southern women know

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, hunter hayes, the fray, sam smith, girltalk

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational