Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1302108334 A Single Man in Corcoran, CA 30 / Police Dispatcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Corcoran
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Corcoran, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corcoran, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and have been to both bordering countries several times. I am looking for someone that shares my passion to travel and see the world but isn't afraid to stay home and relax for a while.I also love to cook. I know my way around a BBQ and am interested in expanding my skills. I make almost everything from scratch if I can so most creations turn out amazing!I am very close to my family. I believe it is extremely important to be close to your family because they offer unconditional love and will always have your back.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Just hanging out around the barbecue with a beer or a nice glass of wine and talking is one of my favorite things to do.I also enjoy shooting firearms. I actually bought a reloading press last year and make my own hand loads to help save money and make the whole experience more enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family.
  2. My adaptability to a given situation.
  3. Being placed on this earth. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Respectful