Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1302086320 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 33 / Manufacturing Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is learning. I?m always trying to improve my knowledge be it at work or in my personal life. I?m a big proponent of thinking for oneself and critical thinking. For example, currently I?m big into diet and exercise. I?m always reading articles I can find on the subject, but then I?ll talk to friends or trainers from the gym about what it is I read. Finally, I?ll try different things out and make up my own mind. This is also part of my philosophy about mistakes. It?s okay to make mistakes. Just learn from them and don?t repeat the same ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do when I get the time is to go visit friends or family especially those who I don't get to see often. I like finding the time to go visit my old college roommate up in Sacramento, or driving south to visit my nieces and nephews.If I have to stay in town, you'll probably find me at the gym exercising, or at home watching a movie or baseball game, reading a book, playing on the computer, or hanging out talking with my friends or my dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to be a team, someone who wants to work together to make something great, but who is still their own person, someone who I appreciate and who appreciates me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a Wikipedia addict

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my close friends and my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my health.
  3. I'm thankful I live in the 21st century because I could never get by without my smartphone.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm still looking for a Mexican restaurant with good enchiladas like they have back home in central California. Let me know if you know any!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, american hustle, watchmen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, game of thrones, sherlock