Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1302084818 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 27 / military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of laverne
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of laverne. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my job, giving back to the community, and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to different places, bowling, going to the gym, listening to music, go to the drag strip and go to car shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has a great personality, laughs, isn't scared to live a little, wants to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality shows through and people most of the time react to it in a good way. I am always happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My family.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama