Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1302048024 A Single Man in Lake Wales, FL 20 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Wales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Wales, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Wales, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future! I take a lot of time trying to find the right path just haven't found it. But I am hopeful. I am always trying to improve.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working on my truck or fouwheeler. I love the outdoors hunting/fishing. I also like going out it can be a party,movie,dinner,or just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good looks and intelligent. Being active is a plus!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch