Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1302021622 A Single Man in Copperas Cove, TX 27 / Business Operator/Financial Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Copperas Cove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Copperas Cove, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Copperas Cove, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best version of me possible. Achieving goalsGetting things done the right wayFamilyEnjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying Sports (watching/doing)Watching MoviesPlaying Video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet at first but I can get the talking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Lifestyle
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great and honest person. I care about others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Get to know me before judging who you may think I am

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime