Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1301925422 A Single Woman in Fairburn, GA 31 / Missionary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fairburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: regent university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from regent university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living this adventure of a life in passionate pursuit of the Kingdom of God - at the moment that looks like traveling a lot as a missionary (mostly to Central and South America), working on my Master's Degree in Organizational Leadership and letting God lead the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading (novels, history, anything on culture and theology books). I love being outside, especially if there are mountains involved, and I like to ride my bike if I get the chance or go for a walk. When I need to stress relieve, I often bake. I always look forward to spending time with friends or family when I get the chance as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

A deep connection with the Lord that manifests itself in kindness, concern for others and passion for the Kingdom of God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my laugh, I really enjoy finding reasons for both

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am doing A LOT of reading for school - none of it light or fun sadly - but I really enjoy all my textbooks. I must admit to being a bit of a nerd in that respect :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they are supportive, kind and really fun to be around
  2. The ability to do missions - traveling, meeting new people and the team of people I work with
  3. The community of friends God has given me all over the country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I highly value authenticity and love it when I find people willing to be real with me. The friendships and relationships where I really thrive are those where I am comfortable to be myself and I know the other person is also.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I grew up in Montana but moved to the east coast a few years ago to pursue a dream doing missions. Nearly four years ago I joined a small missions organization and have found a niche seeing needs and creating jobs for myself. I mostly focus on Bible Story translation for indigenous groups, lead mission teams to Central and South America and coordinate the design for the organization's yearly magazine, website and social media accounts. I am based in Georgia, but travel quite a bit. What an adventure it has been!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane eyre, blue like jazz, through gates of splendor

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political