Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1301724334 A Single Woman in Watertown, CT 45 / Social Worker

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Watertown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A little eccentric, that's what I've been told about myself, If that means that I don't quite fit in the box then I'll take it. I don't like to limit my thoughts, I don't feel I have one true passion because I'm fascinated about so much, Religion, culture, customs, music and so much more. I love my spontaneity, I love that about myself when the responsibilities of everyday life become overwhelming, I like to let my hair down and do something fun, adventurous. I am not afraid to go for a walk in the rain, actually I do it quite a bit during the summer months. (not monsoon conditions)

I typically spend my leisure time

A perfect day with some things that I enjoy doing. I'd start my day by getting up really early, enjoy a cup of coffee outside after meditating, Then I'd go for a walk enjoying the peacefulness of the early morning, I'd call my parents and talk with them for a bit while I'm making breakfast for my family, I'd tell the kids to start packing and loading their fishing gear into the car. Packing enough food for an all day venture of fishing, hiking, swimming with my family. That would be what I consider a fun family day. (A romantic day would not include kids or fish.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GODs love
  2. Family and friends
  3. great legs

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Modest