Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1301190135 A Single Man in Gering, NE 21 / Full Time Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gering
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gering, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gering, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships, I am not the kind of person to give up, when there is a problem i want to fix it. The harder you work the happier you will be, i believe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside and being physically active, let that be going for a walk, playing tennis, or hanging out at a lake. I am an out doors person. When i am inside i like to lay on the couch and watch movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, that are always there for me and i know i can count on them.
  2. I am thankful for the out doors, there is always an adventure to go on.
  3. I am thankful for words, without them there would be no way to express my feelings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic