Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1300785029 A Single Woman in Boxford, MA 28 / Patient Care coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fairleigh dickinson university

Boxford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fairleigh dickinson university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and having as many new adventures as possible. I am also passionate about my family and friends. I want to live a life that I am proud of and make my family proud of.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working or spending time my family I enjoy going out to dinner, shopping, and dancing. During the summer I can always be found near water. Whether taking a stroll Newburyport or spending a day reading at the beach, I am most calm when near water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is willing to put in as much as I am in a relationship. I want someone that would bring home flowers just because he was thinking of me or holds doors open because he genuinely feels that's how a women should be treated. It would also be great to find my partner in crime. I like going out or spending a night in like everyone else and really would like someone to do that with.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my eyes. They are pretty big and brown and can have some pretty intense expressions sometimes. I think once people get to know me then they usually notice that I am pretty optimistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost City of Z. It was about the expeditions of Percy Fawcett in the Amazon. It was a Historical Non fiction novel that read like a thriller. Could not put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My outlook on life
  3. My opportunities in life

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

These things are always so hard to write! I am your average 26 year old, Currently going through a bit of a transition in my life. I spend that last 7 years in the NJ/NYC area and came back to the North Shore for some R&R and a fresh start. I am really enjoying being back near family and our beautiful coastline. I personally am a planner but enjoy when things can be spontaneous at the same time. I really enjoy going out to dinner and trying new places. Also, visiting museums is one of my favorite things to do.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

gone girl, paradise lost, nicholas sparks books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics