Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13002302733 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 57 / Librarian

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: dominican university, chicago

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from dominican university, chicago. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people. I like meeting new people and hearing their stories and what makes them tick.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise of any kind - walking, bicycling, dance class, swimming. Out with friends anywhere - but love to travel - even if it's just taking a drive in the country!Also an avid reader!

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a sense of humor is an important quality. Being able to laugh at the same things is priceless!

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my voice...lower and softer

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robin Yocum's The Essay about a boy growing up poor in Southeastern Ohio.I like books about our local area or by local authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful grown children - son & daughter
  2. The friends I've made throughout my life
  3. Every day I can get outside and enjoy the sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's a bit of an artist in me! I love dabbling in various creative hobbies like painting; mosaics; knitting and sewing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I'm interested in meeting you and hearing your story. I think it's fun to get to know people. Maybe we will enjoy each other and want to meet again?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the nest or eligible or you, the nightingale by kristin hannah, my antonia by willa cather

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism