Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13002040418 A Single Man in Mapleton, UT 59 / Retail Associate

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mapleton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mapleton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mapleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Shooting; rifles, pistols, handguns, shotguns. I compete in Precision Rifle Series (Sniper) matches on a monthly basis along with other 22 caliber, rifle/pistol, matches. I am a part time gun dealer and love to help other shooters expand their options and abilities in this sport. I'm a strong proponent of the 2nd Amendment. Recently, I brought a Wire-Haired Pointing Griffon puppy into my life and he's the absolute best companion I've had in a long time.

I typically spend my leisure time

ShootingPlaying with my dogSpending time with my family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm not super active in my church but my belief/faith in the Lord & his Jesus Christ is strong.
  2. The genetics on my dad's side of the family are quite good and my health is very good.
  3. That I live in the best country on the planet, even as messed up as it currently is.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama