Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13001846223 A Single Woman in Grafton, WI 22 / Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of wisconsin milwakuee
  • Religion: Jewish

Grafton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grafton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with children. Specifically toddlers- pre-K. Watching them learn and explore life through an optimistic and carefree outlook gives me so much joy!

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things that I enjoy doing in my free time are exploring my city, dining out, and Spending quality time with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my parents.
  2. My ability to make the most out of every situation.
  3. My level of mental and emotional strength.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama