Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13001768031 A Single Woman in Checotah, OK 39 / Homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Checotah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Checotah, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Checotah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help people when they need it. I love to spend my time with my children and families. I love to read romance books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Take walk and dining out and cuddle on each other.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for guy that likes country and farms. I wanted that person to accept me who i am. I am deaf. I want to be treated like queen like i deserve it. I want that person to learn sign language to commucate me. I want that person that loves my kids same as their own.

The first thing people notice about me

My personally and smile and laughing and my sweet caring heart. Alot of things that they noticed about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty of Shades trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My children
  3. My friends whoever there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sweet caring heart and get know me more deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am deaf lady. I am so sweet and caring person. I dont want to be used or taken advantage of. I dont want to play games. I am looking for seriously relationship. I have been in hell relationship and been taken advantage of. I am done with those of it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama