Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13001146526 A Single Woman in Seaside, OR 67 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Seaside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: worked at princeton university for 10 yrs. does that count?

Seaside, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seaside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being in the garden, going out with friends, having dinner parties, going to concerts, movies, day trips, golfing, being outside

I typically spend my leisure time

being with that special someonegardeninghaving bar-b-ques with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, honesty, and a man with a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.??????

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still reading...50 greatest short stories, and Europe from the Renaissance to 1950, I got this book out of my neighbors garbage, can you believe someone would throw that out along with an illustrated book on Picasso?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my fear of the water is not all in my head.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Am looking to spend time with someone that wants to spend time with me. I want a 50/50 relationship. I am not looking to get married! I am dedicated to my business which I co-own with my ex-husband and we get along just fine. I love children and animals and do want a conflict and drama free lifestyle which I currently have. I live right on the ocean and am eternally grateful for every day that I wake up and get to enjoy what only a handful can only wish for, it's a feeling of being on vacation everyday! Now, if you can watch these sunsets with me with a glass of wine or my mango margaritas, then send me a smile!?. I'm also an ESFJ-A.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

weekend at bernies, the red violin, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, american idol, all cooking and home and garden