Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13000425430 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 43 / Marketing and Sales

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and everything about it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music and cooking..

The most influential person in my life has been

The kind of man i seek is easy to describe but very difficult to find ..Trust and Honesty is vital . I'm looking for a genuine, spiritual, reverent,trustworthy, honest, focused, deep, warm in heart, Soft spoken, and sincere. very content,easy going, fun loving , My friend , my companion. Could that be You reading my Bio Now ? Don't be shy just try your luck you might be that man i have been waiting for .

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

It would be nice to find Someone Who Has The Time & Is Willing To Put An Effort Into A Relationship. Sounds In my own words , I would tell you that i amgenuine, spiritual, reverent, trustworthy, honest, focused, deep, warm hearted,Soft spoken, and sincere. very content, easy going, fun loving, and am grateful to God for all that i have. I'm not one to try to draw a lot of attention to myself. I try to put other Peoples feelings before i think of myself. I treat others as i would like to be treated.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

i know why the caged brids sings,unbroken, the name of the wind,gardens of the moon, a people's history of the united states,guns germs and steel.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago pd,game of thrones,csi,, the big bang theory, nat geowild