Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12998520723 A Single Woman in Absecon, NJ 58 / Mental Health Case Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Absecon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Absecon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Absecon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with a new best friend to share loving and fun times with. I'm hoping to find someone who is serious about his faith and seeks to grow in his walk with Christ. I desire to be in a relationship which honors God. For fun, I really enjoy going to Christian concerts and other shows. I love to dine out, go to the beach, see an occasional movie, and am open to new ideas as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In warm weather, I enjoy going to the beach, maybe take a boat ride, attending an outdoor festival, walking on the boardwalk, visiting Cape May, etc. I also love to dine out and go to concerts. Oops, that's more than two or three, sorry!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God saving me
  2. My kids
  3. My church family

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual