Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12998480328 A Single Woman in Vincentown, NJ 32 / Spanish teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vincentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the college of new jersey- undergrad; universidad de salamanca- masters
  • Religion: Christian

Vincentown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vincentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the college of new jersey- undergrad; universidad de salamanca- masters. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that I'm pretty passionate about most things in my life. I'm the type of person who is "all in" when I am involved with anything, whether it be my family, my son, my job or even an activity. I am a strong Christian and am only interested in those who are Christian as well. As far as my favorite activities go, I love running, kayaking, and traveling! I've been running since I was 12 and it is a huge part of who I am. I've been kayaking for 12 years now and truly love it. I'm very much a "go-girl" and love to go places. I've traveled extensively in my life so far and would love to continue to exp

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, kayaking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

To me, the two most important qualities in a potential mate are honesty and being a strong Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My big blue eyes and my very curly hair! :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lake House by Kate Morton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three-year-old son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes come off as aloof when people first meet me, but I'm really very loving and a whole lot of fun if one gets to know me!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the forgotten garden, the nightingale, how not to die

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science