Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12997877433 A Single Man in Conway, SC 77 / Retired Property Manger

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Conway, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conway, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Viral senior recently widowed with too much life left to become a resident of God's waiting room. Love dancing, board games, cards, reading, intellectual persuits, and the better things in life. I don't smoke and only drink sociallly on rare occasion.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingDancingDinning

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who plays cards and is fun to be with among other things

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor. Lafter is one of the best things in life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a nook reader and I read at least 1 book a week I like epic novles and historic fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My past life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love mental games. I square dance because it is a thinking dance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am the worlds worst speller. I think too fast for my fingers. My mind is several steps ahead of my fingers.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction