Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12997556522 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 29 / full time post bac college student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Buddhist

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals and often connect with those who are animal lovers as well. Compassion is a big component of myself and is also what I look for in others. I value loyalty and quality over quantity. I am an optimistic and passionate, continually striving to be the best version of me, to be of use in this life. I am a biology nerd at heart and enjoy in depth conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the challenge and adrenaline rush that snowboarding gives me. More locally, I enjoy tennis. I often turn to folk, pop, indie, or rock music for leisure or inspiration. I use art to destress and escape. I absolutely love DIY projects and am known to be a perfectionist at times. I love to dance like no one is looking and it can become very contagious on eventful nights.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion is a big component of myself and is also what I look for in others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family.
  2. The genuine kindness and loyalty of my friends.
  3. The unconditional love and comfort my dog and cat gives me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Optimistic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop