Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12997319725 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 26 / Computer Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan - dearborn
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan - dearborn. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family, friends, and my dogs . Being spontaneous. Laughing so hard, you cry. Trying new food, visiting new places, going on new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying in shape (running, lifting, hiking). Cooking. Dancing. Playing piano. Hockey!! Bonfires!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate (have serious and goofy conversations). Someone who is adventurous and have spontaneous tendencies to keep me on my toes, would be nice as well.

The first thing people notice about me

VERY first thing is probably my smile or hair. After someone starts talking to me, I've been told within the first 5 min of conversation that they think I'm super down-to-earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Windows Internals - I have a nerdy side

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I genuinely care about everyone's well-being, beliefs and opinions. I do my best to make people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

From metro Detroit. No, I'm not part of a gang or have gangster ex'es or was raised in a abandoned home. Moved here about 3 years ago for my job (no gangsters followed me). I have 2 dogs that are my kids. I'm independent and I have a stable life on my own -- tho it would be nice to share my experiences with someone on my crazy adventures!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama