Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12997191125 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 32 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enriching the lives of others and being creative. As a professor, I strive to enrich the lives of my students through education and creativity, impressing upon them the importance of helping one another and developing creative solutions to make the world (or their corner of it) more successful and innovative.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside in the sunshine and by the water. When the weather allows I enjoy biking and paddle boarding. I have a rescue pup I enjoy taking for long walks or for a drive out to the beach. I enjoy making a nice home cooked meal, baking, listening to music and watching movies. I also enjoy going out to eat and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, honest, relaxed and wants to share experiences, enjoy life, and see where it leads.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a calming personality and tend to put others at ease. I'm also very polite and kindhearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Innovation, by Tom Kelley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relaxing and catching up with family over a home cooked meal
  2. Spending time with close friends
  3. Enjoying my career as a designer and professor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a truly genuine person, upfront and honest. I have old fashioned values blended with an innovative forward thinking personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm happy relaxing in jeans and a t-shirt on the couch watching a Marvel movie (Captain America, Winter Soldier is one of my favorites), or putting on a sexy dress and heels for an evening out together. Easy going and down to earth with a great sense of creativity. Happy to pack up a picnic and have dinner on the beach, meet up with friends in a group or just spend time as a couple.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain america: winter soldier, the young victoria, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational