Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996704916 A Single Man in Mountain View, CA 57 / owner shoe repair shop

Never Never I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pcc
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Mountain View, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pcc. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love God and care for needy ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise,visit family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ioving Christian woman with whom to do sports,take a walk,converse,simple joys of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Very kind. Honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY sinior paster father who is in heaven..
  2. My church's member.We have no secret.
  3. My 11 year old business, and supportive customers.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Modest, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama