Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996704016 A Single Woman in Hastings, NE 51 / Social Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Hastings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central community college
  • Religion: Christian

Hastings, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hastings, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, community service, working out with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a walk with my dogTrying something new Camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Sence of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sincere of humor my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My job
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can relax

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am social and i do know a lot od people. I love to help in my comunity and make a better place for our younger generation. I am a football fanatic i am an iowa hawkeye and green bay fan. I anjoy drives to the country side and star guezzing. I am bilingual so sometimes i might speak spanish to those around me with no intentions. I love working with kids. Love working in my house my yard. I love trying new things. I love my job i am thankful for all my blessings.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, True Crime