Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996441521 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 25 / Emt

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: stcc

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bettering myself and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to traveling, listen to music and watch movies in my free time.

The first thing people notice about me

My bomb personality (;

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im actually a really cool person. Im very quiet around new people but once i open up....lol you cant get me to shut up.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime