Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996262330 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 33 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college mount st joseph, huron university london england
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from college mount st joseph, huron university london england. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. I try and do as much as I can with my 4 nephews and 2 nieces! Whenever I can I try and go to events in the community and/or city. I've lived and played rugby in London and love to travel all over the world. I also stay active doing anything outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been playing rugby for 15 yrs and love doing it. I spend time exploring the city and traveling. I also love taking my dog to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

So what am I looking for in a woman... someone that is fun loving and spontaneous. Someone that wants to take a risk and try and get to know someone for who they are. I?m looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me and we can go from there.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people would notice about me would probably be my positive attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a guy who enjoys spending time with friends/family & meeting new people. I have lived/traveled to many different places. I love the outdoors. I try to always remain positive & be in a good mood. I like to go out & have a good meal over stimulating conversation. I love learning about different cultures & ways of life but enjoy relaxing at home watching a good movie & listening to music.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show