Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996196128 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 46 / Cancer Researcher / Professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: lsu

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from lsu. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, we only get one shot at it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Variety. Exploring the city. Cubs games. Traveling. Running, hiking, biking, swimming. I like to cook and eat and drink, BBQ, wine, good restaurants. I?m pretty into music, all types, live music is fun, and am a musician (guitar). Spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Physical and emotional attraction is equally as important. Personality traits I?d find desirable (in no particular order): Sincerity, compassion, sense of humor, care-free, adventuresome, active, sexual, passionate, sensual, sympathetic, confident, beautiful, open minded, accepting, loyal, creative. I?m looking for someone who wants to enjoy life to its fullest. Someone who values health/fitness yet also knows how to let loose and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The wisdom of insecurity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind reading skills and ability to breath under water... JK ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop