Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996181534 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 50 / Business Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, the next chapter

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleep,travel, friends & family time,, movies and pretty much accepting invites for events as they come... also, anything but shopping. Oye

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that honesty is the best policy. Humor, the ability to laugh at yourself and embrace who you are...good and bad is essential. If you have been Living, you must have success and failure under your belt and I want to hear all the stories!! I'll share mine too :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I look familiar....I have a face everyone thinks they know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the middle of Lee Child's "Personal" novel featuring........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really interested in being noticed. Other's opinion of me is really not on my radar

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love a quick wit, someone who can make me laugh...My people describe me as a mixture of sassy yet accountable.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama