Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996181130 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 32 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature and the outdoors. My previous career was in the wildlife/environmental field. Turns out that prefer working with people even more, so I now get my nature fix through volunteering (watching wolves) and spending time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, hiking, sitting on my couch, sitting on my porch, practicing the fiddle (my newest favorite activity!), swimming in the summer, running in the winter, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I enjoy talking to and spending time with. I'm also looking for someone who is a good communicator and who is happy with where they are in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm rather petite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a great life
  2. My health
  3. The people I care about

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a generally happy person with a realistic outlook on life. I am confident and somewhat bold. I love to learn just about anything. While I obviously enjoy the outdoors, I also appreciate so many other types of experiences - trying new restaurants, going to museums and shows, watching Bulls games, travelling, and exploring the Triangle.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other