Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996174129 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 49 /

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people stay strong. Everyone needs somebody to lean on now and then.

I typically spend my leisure time

Napping, Gardening, Playing with dogs. Although if I had a vast wealth at my disposal I'd much rather travel, dine out and see the world. I'd miss my dogs!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to laugh along with me

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a sweet classy quiet girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my mind is that of a 15 year old rebellious rule breaking girl

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Quiet

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime