Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996167931 A Single Man in Hammonton, NJ 23 / FedEx express

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hammonton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hammonton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hammonton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, and sports. I am generally optimistic about life as a whole. I always try to see things from a more broad perspective. I keep it simple for the most part. I'm trying to better myself any way I possibly can. I'm very passionate about my future and where I need to be in order to get there one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, golfing, or any sort of physical activity. I love music and listen to it daily. Honestly sometimes I go for drives just because it helps me just sit back, let the music play and forget about the stress. The worry. Most importantly relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Friends who became family
  3. Lastly most thankful to be alive and in good health

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful