Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996161323 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 40 / pianist/ piano instructor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am all about living in the moment creating memories. I am a global trotter, love tasting wine and exotic food, experience different culture.I enjoy the finer things in life,I am passionate about my family and friends.I love playing and teaching piano.I enjoy meeting interesting people with whom I can have engaging conversations with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the museum and loose myself in a world of masters pieces.I enjoy going to an independent movie with a roast beef sandwich and a flask of whisky.I enjoy going to the gym and have a great spinning or TRX class.I enjoy checking out restaurants and bars with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is well travelled and raised from a multi-cultural background, a music lover who has some basic understanding of classical music. A genuine, kind and true-hearted person who is curious and passionate about life. An intelligent man who is open minded and well read.A responsible gentleman and knows how to treat a lady right.

The first thing people notice about me

I get compliments on my smile a lot. My friends appreciate my positive outlook on life, they enjoy doing things on spur of moment with me.Although I can be direct at times I express my feelings diplomatically. My students find me warm and trustworthy. My close girlfriend find me stylish and often observe that I enjoy the finer things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy and close family.
  2. the good things always come to me.
  3. my positive and perceptive personality.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, chef's table, house of cards