Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996155526 A Single Woman in Jackson, MS 51 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children, grandson, and fur babies....enjoying life too the fullest!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being outdoors...doing things such as fishing, soaking up rays on the beach, playing with my fur babies, spending time with my friends/family. Recently began focusing on living a healthier lifestyle (eating cleaner & exercising regularly).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that is honest first and foremost.

The first thing people notice about me

Most have told me that my eyes are one of the first things that gets their attention....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith...
  2. My family....
  3. Health & career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime