Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996148624 A Single Man in Framingham, MA 25 / College Student /Security Guard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Framingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Framingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Framingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating and making movies! I grew up fascinated with the idea of visual story telling. The idea of weaving a story together that others can enjoy is the best feeling in the world. One of my main goals in the life is to find ways to make people happy. Making others happy makes me happy so it becomes a circle of life! My faith in God is an important part of who I am and it effects how I view the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, drawing , and playing my guitar!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life together. Someone who appreciates spending time together, but also likes personal space.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably notice how quiet I am. It can take me some time to get used to people. I am nice and genuine I promise.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone. I have read this book before, but reading it again reminded me of how great the characters are! I prefer reading books with great characters, but a good story helps also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My apartment
  3. Art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I am very sarcastic, I do genuinely care about many different issues and people!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I am currently in my last year of film school! When I graduate I hope to write and direct my own movies.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i like to read screenplays, i like to read screenplays, bible, biographies

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, mood indigo, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, captain america: the first avenger, ant-man,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy