Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12996011427 A Single Man in Enfield, CT 25 / Retail Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: asnuntuck community college
  • Religion: Christian

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching/ following sports. Enjoy hanging out having a good time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play Xbox, hang out, watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys watching sports, like to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very well mannered, respectful, caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Football
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a caring heart

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I tend to be pretty shy at first, but once I start to open up I can be outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction