Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12995771234 A Single Woman in Bardwell, KY 62 / Dietary supervisor assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bardwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bardwell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bardwell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church..family..friends..seeing others happy..no drama..bonfires..

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time relaxing. .being with the ones I love. .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone who can enjoy the simple things; not into drama.faithful to their self and me. Happy, likes to laugh.enjoys outdoors. Loves God! Comfortable watching hallmark movies, camping, Dancing, oldies music, cuddling, showing affection to their mate.would treat others the way he would have them treat him.

The first thing people notice about me

My faith and my faithfulness to the people I know. .that what you see is what you get.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, any that make me laugh, lion king

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

reba..the middle, cartoons, diy..craft shows