Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12995746719 A Single Man in Warwick, RI 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lasalle academy and pc
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warwick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be honorable to do my duty to god and country to help other people at all times,to keep myself mentally awake and morally straight.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dog and hanging out with friends and thinking about you where ever you are beautiful.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sexy, Physically fit, honest, respectful, funny, down to earth, loyal, happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Tall my personality, smile and i am funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

News Papers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. Iam thankfull for God watching over my life
  3. I am thankfull for you where ever you are ?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I always smell nice.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Grew up in Providence, went to St Bart"s on to LaSalle and some college.I am 6"1 185lbs like to go to the gym 4or 5 times a week. I am loyal and honest and a gentleman at all times. I am very down to earth and easy to get along with also can be very romantic with a beautiful person who is not a game player. Just looking to make you happy where every you are beautiful. I like to take a walk, hold hands, kiss and feel like sixteen again. Maybe just go out to dinner, have a glass of wine and listen to some chilled music. Take a long ride on the train to NYC and get a burger.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

undaunted courage, general nathanael greene, how to be a gentleman

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, deja vu, they call me bruce

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, seinfeld, the honeymooners