Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12995701421 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 34 / Federal Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a mix of a tomboy and girly girl all rolled up in one - one foot is in a stiletto while the other is laced up in a workout shoe. I believe in manicures, overdressing, and wearing lipstick. I also believe in working hard in and out of the work place, a little mud never hurt anyone, and bumps and bruises should always come with a great story.I enjoy working out, being outdoors, cooking, nights out dancing, country concerts, watching and playing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, Nights out, Good food and good company, wineries, traveling, experiencing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Trust - saying what you mean and having your actions align with your words. Kind/Compassionate - The way you treat people regardless of who they are or their status is extremely important and says a lot about your character. Diligent - someone that can be counted & relied on. Faithful/Loyalty Chivalry Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - "I love people who make me laugh I honestly think it's the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It's probably the most important thing in a person."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Wine

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My goal is to create a life I don't need a vacation from. I look for something positive in every day even if some days I need to look a little harder. I drink my bubbles with a side of cotton candy and leave a trail of glitter everywhere I go.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop