Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12995487131 A Single Man in Nampa, ID 66 / Letter carrier

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nampa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just getting out and doing something new or exciting with someone I care about it doesn't have to be anything fancy. Something like just going out to dinner can be exciting,

I typically spend my leisure time

Well that could depend on the day because there's times I would enjoy just relaxing and letting myself recharge I get enjoyment out of just sitting on the patio having a cup of coffee and watching the sun come up and just enjoy what the Day brings. Another time would be to go into the mountains and depending on the season enjoying the time there. I could be fishing or hunting or camping. Then there's always the possibility I'm just taking a little short trip somewhere to see something that I haven't seen before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful honest listens

The first thing people notice about me

Haircut and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead heat it was fiction but I have read several different genres recently, trying to cut down on the TV some.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health that I have
  2. I'm thankful for the retirement income that I have that I'm not dependent on Social Security
  3. I'm thankful that God loves me like he does

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have feelings and I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I really enjoy the companionship of a woman I like to do things with women but I also like to be respected and sometimes that's hard to find if a woman will treat me with respect and honor she would be treated equally as well I feel with those two qualities in mind that most everything else in a relationship will fall into place without a tremendous amount of effort

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other