Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12994729230 A Single Woman in Ivor, VA 55 / Pharmacy technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ivor
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: everest college
  • Religion: Christian

Ivor, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ivor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from everest college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Lord. I love the Lord and want someone who can be a Christian leader in our home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to movies. I enjoy a good mystery novel and I love my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

His love for the Lord. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who put's others before himself. I want a leader not a follower. I want someone who is financially secure and likes to travel. I want to be treated like a queen. I am not spoiled, but do not object to being spoiled. I want someone to love me like Christ loves his church. Love me that way and I will be all you need.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Stuart Woods novel called Orchid Beach. It was a murder mystery that took place in a beach community. The lead character was a woman sheriff. I like books with stronger female leads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord
  2. My family
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would not judge me based on my exterior. I have a good heart and a great personlity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dante's peak, star trek, thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, snapped, dance moms