Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12994593319 A Single Man in Parnell, IA 79 / Retired farmer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Parnell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois state university at normal illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Parnell, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parnell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois state university at normal illinois. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with someone special that i

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with someone when I travel . Going out to eat . Going for coffee in the morning .

The most influential person in my life has been

Pleasant personality neat lnfectous smile good looking sincere ln her relationships neat in her appearance good sense of humor l0yal to her freinds loyal to her someone special somwhat romatic likes to spend time with someone like me will be loyal to me and not run off with someone else will attend church and bible study with me regularly does not go to casinoes and gambel ls carful how she spends is finaily independant willing to relocate to my house she shoud like to travel she should like to live in the country and watch wild life like to go fishing with me sit with me in my sun room inmy house wath the scenery

The first thing people notice about me

My good sence of humor . My ability to make people to laugh . My infectious smile or as some people call it my silly looking grinn . My being honest and down to earthM with people . My caring about other people and the wellfare of others . My willingness to help people who are handecapped . My caring about elderly people that have a hard time getting around . My willingness to volunteer for differant projects at church . ,My willingness to help out being greeter . My willingness to pitch in at church like being a greeter when those that are ppo su

The last book I read and enjoyed

Huckle berry Finn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my faith in God .
  2. My friends
  3. My home in the countery where I can watch wildlife .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My being genuine , and doun to eath .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism