Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12994535029 A Single Man in Caruthers, CA 36 / Graphic artist

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Caruthers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Caruthers, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Caruthers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people, serving god, making friends and pursuing healthy relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, trying out new places to eat, traveling to the beach, sightseeing, taking pictures of new things, trying new things out, laughing as much as possible and making people feel good.

The most influential person in my life has been

As for you? I?m attracted to intelligent, creative, and kind women. You like being outside, and spontaneous trips to the coast. And you don?t have to be the next Julia Child, but it?d be more fun if you enjoy experimenting in the kitchen as well. A girl?s gotta have a? sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eye, and a killer smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Church
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very kind and supportive friend, always looking for the best in people and hope the best for everyone I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a really funny guy, enjoy hanging out and getting to know people and places. I have a vast interest in learning about new things and getting out more. I'm a free spirit, believe everyone should have a good time and enjoy life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show