Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12994066725 A Single Man in Garden Grove, CA 36 / Bartender/Chef

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art and music, tattoos, collecting vinyl records, going to shows, thrift stores, my pitbull puppy Hazy, the pacific ocean, I love to cook, especially seafood. Good conversation especially when opposing ideas and thoughts are up for friendly debates, Angles baseball games, Raiders Football, Writing and playing music with friends, bowling, darts, random things no matter what they are, I love my friends and family and i would do anything for a true friend. Disneyland!!! Collecting things, camping, classic car shows, old motorcycles, antiques, animals, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music #1 Being around friends and family and cooking and bbqing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Higher Power
  2. My family and friends including my dog
  3. that im not like everyone else, Ive never wanted to be part of the crowd, legitness i guess

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual