Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12993891724 A Single Man in Warwick, RI 61 / Retired / Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: villanova university
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warwick, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from villanova university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, a healthy lifestyle, volunteering my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercise, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys an active, healthy lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going and friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am recently retired and have been doing a lot of volunteer work.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

outliers by malcolm gladwell, dead wake by erik larson, american sniper by chris kyle

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama