Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12993819833 A Single Woman in Lewiston, ME 21 / Full time mom

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Lewiston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Lewiston, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewiston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about always moving my life forward. Always finding that new stepping stone in life. I'm a single mother who is doing everything I can to ensure that my boy has all his needs met and is a happy and healthy. I am driven by motivated passionate people who can help me stay on track and inspire me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on adventures. A walk, a drive, a hike, a new food spot, working out in a nice spot. I love anything that gets me out of the house and creating new memories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. There's simply no point in any kind of relationship if you can't trust or talk to the person you are with.

The first thing people notice about me

"Bright eyes, curious nature, protective of Ollie, strong and determined" ~One of my closest friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Delirium.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. They get me through tough times.
  2. My son. He is my rock and my everything.
  3. My home, it's taken me a long time to get to this point but I am enjoying my independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I may be on the bigger side but I really am great company. And the best part is, I'm usually down to do whatever. Ocean trip, hiking, bike rides, simple walks, gaming out, watching movies. As long as I'm in good company, I'm pretty fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction