Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12993441327 A Single Man in Evington, VA 25 / welder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Evington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central virginia community college & tulsa welding school
  • Religion: Christian

Evington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Evington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing the drums

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, cycling, or just relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, also want a girl with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh & smile a lot and its imperative that she likes the same. I have a very chill, laid back personality & I'd like to find someone a little more driven than me to balance the relationship out.

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious smile or my height, im 6'4".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. A stable place to sleep at night
  3. A family that loves me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How selfless I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction