Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12992851028 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 20 / Stay at Home Mom

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: cna academy

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping Others and Being Creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, dressing up, and just try to find things to do with my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listener, great with kids, is active, a person who always looks for the best in people, and is always hopeful for good things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know but most people say am shy and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for life.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction